The London Handel Players

   Adrian Butterfield (violin/director

    Rachel Brown (flute and recorder)

    Oliver Webber (violin)

    Olwen Foulkes, recorder

    Silas Wollston (harpsichord)

 5 June 2021


Since 2000, the London Handel Players have thrilled audiences across the world with their performances and recordings.


J S Bach            Brandenburg Concerto No.5 in D major BWV 1050 

Telemann        Concerto for Flute and Recorder in E minor TWV 52:e1 

J S Bach            Concerto for Two Violins in D minor BWV 1043


Handel             Trio Sonata Op.5 No.4 in G major HWV 399 for 2 violins and viola

Vivaldi              Sopranino Recorder Concerto in C major RV443

J S                      Bach Brandenburg Concerto No.4 in G major BWV 1049